“I’m doing science and I’m still alive.”

Do you ever focus/relax your eyes in such a way that the thing you’re staring at, the one that’s only 16 inches from your face, actually looks like it’s 20 feet away? Is that a thing that everybody can do? Because I’m making my computer look like it’s waaaaaay down the road right now.

I like this.

I can do it with my ears sometimes, which is even more fun. That makes me feel like I’m dead and floating around.

Right!!

Watch this video (it’s for science nerds and music nerds alike):

About R. Spacely

Bastard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “I’m doing science and I’m still alive.”

  1. Benny says:

    Yeah that tube is pretty awesome. Just starting to check out your page. I like it. I’m also glad that you found me by searching for “psychedelia” on 20sb.

    I’m bad at following people on multiple platforms- ie blogger, google reader, AND 20sb. But I’m trying to get better at it and I’ll try not to let our different platforms get in the way of reading your stuff.

    • No worries, I understand. It’s no stress if you never make it back here again. Haha, and yeah, blogger hates me so I tried to leave you another comment on a different post and my computer stood up and looked at me with disgust and just said, “Fuck you, dude. No. I’m not doing it. Fuck you.”

Say something brilliant.

