Mini-DinoMix #4 is here!

Here is a new Mini-DinoMix for all you lovelies. These songs are all cute and funny and sweet. Or not. Some are not. Okay, this mix makes sense to me as a whole, but it might not make sense to you. But they’re all good songs. And, to me, they’re all love songs. But maybe that’s a stretch? I don’t know. Most insane people, I think, could enjoy 25 minutes of good sex with this mix playing in the background… but I’m not too sure about this fact.

01 – Aqueduct – As You Wish

02 – The Louvin Brothers – Satan Is Real

03 – Ween – Mister, Would You Please Help My Pony?

04 – Dr. Dog – Heart It Races

05 – Cake – Stickshifts and Safety Belts

06 – Leonard Nimoy – Gentle On My Mind

07 – Amanaz – Khala My Friend

08 – The Twilight Singers – Black Is The Color Of My True Loves Hair

Here is your Mediafire link, so you can download this mix,
and enjoy it in your car or boat: Mini-DinoMix #4

The rest of the Mini-DinoMix series can be found here.

Enjoy?!

About R. Spacely

Bastard.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mini-DinoMix #4 is here!

  1. risha; says:

    I think we need/require empirical proof of your 25 minute theory. Please test and let us know the range of results? Do remember to take note of the variables.
    x

    • Robert says:

      Oh no, I couldn’t do that. I’m off the sex. For now. For a while. Saving myself for something. I don’t know what.

Say something brilliant.