Sex with aliens. Yay or nay?

I also think it’s important that I admit to the world that I regularly debate with myself about whether or not I’d make the sex with an alien, if I ever meet an alien. I am always thinking about the logistics of this happening. Would this alien’s body have a core temperature that was so different than my own, that it would be a dangerous creature to bone? If this sexual rendezvous were happening on another planet, would I need to be concerned with atmospheric pressure? If this alien-banging were to happen here on Earth, would said alien have problems maintaining lubrication, due to the change in the elemental make-up of our earthly air? If so, would it be safe to used a water-based lube… like one of K-Y’s new “His/Hers” products?

Yeah. I like novelty a lot. And I am led around by my senses. I love being able to say, “I did that and it was fucking weird, dude.” So yeah, I’m pretty sure I’d snog any fairly attractive alien that made itself available to me. And if it’s not automatically implied, yes, I would definitely go gay for any alien, any time. That is my default stance on the issue, but I maintain the right to change my mind at any time.

I’d really like it if the public would weigh in on this one. What do you think?

About R. Spacely

Bastard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sex with aliens. Yay or nay?

  1. Amber says:

    If the alien were humanoid, then yeah, definitely. I’m an avid Star Trek watcher and dream of boning Spock on a fairly regular basis (though I don’t know if he really counts because he’s half human). But if the alien were some weird amorphous creature, then I probably wouldn’t go there, even if he/she/it were nice or funny or whatever.

    • R. says:

      This is a reasonable answer. But I’m sure you could definitely find a few monstrosities that would still fit in the category of “humanoid.” So that could become tricky I think…

Say something brilliant.

