Carry the news.

Where are all the young dudes? And why aren’t they reading my blog? Nothing against the ladies. I personally like women much more than I like men. And I’m grateful for any readers I can get my grubby little mitts on. But. I am starting to wonder.

No dudes ever comment. And I’m pretty convinced they aren’t even paying attention. So. I am gonna do something special for them. The dudes. TO THE DUDES.

I don’t even know what to do to make this blog more manly except for one thing: Shellac of North America. Because I’m pretty sure most dudes worship Steve Albini, right? Well. I mean, most people in their right mind will worship Albini. So. Here are some dude things (and yes, of course, these are approved for lady viewers as well). Shellac videos.

Here’s one about killing the shit out of your cheating ex-wife/girlfriend and the shithead she was cheating with.

And here’s one about killing the shit out that asshole that sold you a piece of shit watch.

Also, both of these videos are homemade by someone other than the dudes in Shellac. And these videos both feature dudes in the corner, doing dude things. Okay? So, yeah. If this doesn’t convince all the dudes to come out of hiding, I don’t know what will.

And quite frankly, if you’re a dude and you’re ignoring this post… you really aren’t very good at being a dude.

And. AND!!! Fuck it. As an added bonus, in celebration of the Great Dude Revival, here’s some live Fugazi. Because dudes also love Fugazi.

About R. Spacely

Bastard.
This entry was posted in Music, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Carry the news.

  1. Pingback: Yummy time! | The Stir-Fried Dinosaur

Say something brilliant.

