Why and how come?

Important items worth mentioning…

01: Blanche Devereaux is dead. This sucks. Hasselhoff is next, I can feel it.

02: I wrote the instrumental part of a song today and a bit of what will eventually become a vocal melody, first one in ages that I didn’t immediately hate. And I’ve been playing a little guitar every day even though it’s too painful to go more than 15 minutes or so.

03: I’m still good at making mixtapes for pretty girls – http://www.mediafire.com/?qomgzhmhy2k  if you want to download.

04: All white people are faggots. Here’s proof: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QFhLpccoz7s

05: Christ is on his way across town with Jeff Tweedy.

06: My day off. Can’t actually write though, even though I REALLY want to, because my right hand/wrist is fucked. FUCKED.

About R. Spacely

Bastard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Why and how come?

  1. Heather says:

    Definitely snagged that mix. I will live vicariously through the gifts you bestow on someone else.

    P.S. Have I mentioned that I really, really like your blog? Please keep writing, your insight into music and normal, everyday life is so refreshing. You make me want to be a better blogger. Ha. Okay, that’s a bit much. I feel like I’m kissing ass now but seriously… consider yourself followed.

  2. Heather says:

    P.S.S. Annoying yet? No? Okay, then. :) I just wanted to say, kudos (times infinitity one million) for Dr. Dog on your playlist for Ginny. I fucking LOVE Dr. Dog. I listened to them through most of winter 2008/09 and they pretty much made the cold and dark, dreary rain-soaked days so much better. My favorite Dr. Dog song, “The Breeze” followed in a close second by “California” and “I’ve Just Got to Tell You.” Oh, and “I Hope There’s Love.” Really, any of their songs. :)

  3. Pingback: Pockets full of lovin’. | The Stir-Fried Dinosaur

Say something brilliant.

