It’s insane, this guy’s taint.

I don’t even know where to start. Been a very long, very strange, very beautiful past couple of days. I don’t think I have anything interesting to post right now. But we all know I prefer quantity over quality. So fuck it.

I’m done with my “no sex at all” thing. I’ve been done for a little while. But last night blew the doors off of the possibility of any kind of shred of chastity I was holding on to. Sex is not bad at all, when it’s good. I mean, when all the neurosis and worry aren’t getting in the way?

Again, I have no real post today. This is all you get, fuckers. Just be glad I didn’t disclose all of the intimate, squishy details. Because I am tempted. It’s my blog afterall, I do what I want. But no. I’m going to resist the nagging urge to brag about how I had more fun last night than I’ve had in ages.

I am wiped out though. I’ve had 4 hours of sleep since Sunday morning and I’ve not even had a day off since last Thursday and now I have to wake up at 6am tomorrow. So I will have actual things to talk about then. And I’ll be off work the following day so. Yes. I think that’s what happens now. I can try to make good ideas on Wednesday Night/Thursday Day, and then just bullshit my way through the rest of the blogweek. Just in case you wanted to understand why I suck ass at blogging 86% of the time.

Okay. Yes. Here’s a video, to make you a true believer:

About R. Spacely

Bastard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s insane, this guy’s taint.

  1. jaminicole says:

    Is it weird that reading about how good things seem to be going for you fills me with warm squiggles? Because it does.

    • Rob says:

      No no, that’s fine. Probably an indication that you are a somewhat-selfless, empathetic inidivdual. I’m happy that you’re happy for me.

  2. krystal says:

    i like this guys brain. there should be t-shirts that say something about sky cake. or even a FB group.

Say something brilliant.

