Attack of the Super Rad Women: Gilda Radner!!

She needs no introduction, I think. But I will say that I’m nervous. I recently have come to realise that “today’s young people” (ha! look at me, sounding all old) have no idea who Gilda Radner was. I suppose, if I’m being fair, that there’s no real reason that anyone under the age of 20 should even care but… Well, I don’t like the idea of the kids today growing up in a world with no Gilda. This will not work.

So, there’s this. This ever-so gentle plea to the youngsters. Please don’t be put off by something just because it happened a long time ago. The video footage may be a little grainy, but this is still art and humor and entertainment at its finest.

Now I stop talking. Here, watch:

About R. Spacely

Bastard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Attack of the Super Rad Women: Gilda Radner!!

  1. annah says:

    I have no idea who this person is but HOLY SMOKES is her hair poofy in the last one! LMAOOOOOOOOOO. I guess then I hadn’t made hair irons yet.

Say something brilliant.

