Whoa, hello.

Ahhhh, things are weird. I just wrote a mssive post that I’ve now published/unpublished like 3 times now. I still don’t know what to do with it. Remember the good old days (a month ago) when I could just post a youtube video, and say, “this is cool, watch it,” and everything was right and good and made sense? I miss those days.

I miss Portland. I want Portland. I probably need Portland. More than I miss/want/need most other things in my life right now.

Goddamn it.

About R. Spacely

Bastard.
This entry was posted in Going Home. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Whoa, hello.

  1. Portland could probably use a little Rob too. In a platonic way, of course.

    • Rob says:

      Oh, I plan on being anything but platonic when I get back to Portland. Just thinking about that city gives me a boner. Well, no, not really. But I do think I will be much more open to a bit of romance once I’m out there. No, I’m not propositioning you. I’m just saying.

  2. janet says:

    Portland’s easy to miss :)

  3. krystal says:

    I want to live in portland.

Say something brilliant.

