Right quick.

Here’s this video, you’re a jerk if you don’t watch/love it:

About R. Spacely

Bastard.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Right quick.

  1. Heather says:

    Hauntingly melodic. I like.

    P.S. Where’s my email? I’m still waiting on the verdict for the mix as a method of sexual persuasion. Haha.

    • Rob says:

      Working on it! Sorry, I’ve been getting my ass kicked all week. But I will do my best to write back like… today. Tomorrow latest. I hope.

Say something brilliant.

