Grammar is important

I was just thinking about how all of my friends are starting to turn 30. But I’m still 28!! Hahaha, suckers. Anyways. The idea that “I am still just a fucking baby” popped into my head. And then I thought about word placement. Think about it. Analyse these two statements closely. It’s really astonishing.

“I am still just a fucking baby.”

OR

“I am still just fucking a baby.”

See what I mean??

That’s all I wanted to say.

About R. Spacely

Bastard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Grammar is important

  1. Annabelle says:

    I’m so glad I re-found your blog for this. So worth it.

  2. Annabelle says:

    Which is why it’s the best.

    Duh.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Or you can read your first statement again….then you are just a promiscuous newborn…and that’s sick, too.

Say something brilliant.

