Okay, so back to non-famous-as-fuck reality.

I am having a lot of nervous anxiety about tomorrow. Big day. V-Day. A doctor is going to put holes in my testicles with some kind of hot device, and then he will block the passage of sperm through my vas deferens by way of cauterization. This is weird, scary, exciting. And SOME people have been making fun of me and my decision to do this. “You’re gonna be like a girl now.” Also, I was told “The family name ends with you now, you know.” Weird weird.

I’m excited though. And happy. I don’t always get around to doing the things I say I’m going to do. But this one, it’s a big one, and I’m really fucking doing it. That feels good. And it helps that I hate babies. So. Basically. Bit fucking day. Lots of nerves. But I am glad.

Besides that, I have nothing to say. I’m tired of working at my job. I love Menomen’as new record so much, listening constantly. I’ve hatched a plan to rerecord The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust in its entirety once I get back to Portland. I want to drink tonight again, but I’m not allowed. I want to have some sex with hot tattoo artist chick but she wants to “just be friends” now, which I assume is code for, “I started fucking somebody better,” or something along those lines. I’m probably going to a bbq on Saturday with my extended family, all the crazy ones (no, I mean my family is crazier than yours. I plan on proving it. I will be bringing a recording device for some covert uh… recording. I mean, you’ll be able to hear some of the fucked up conversations that happen. You will be nervous, really). Also. It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia? Greatest TV show of the last 5 years.

Mmmmmmm… Very fucking blah lately. I need a kick in the ass. I’m gonna figure out what particular kind of kick and where to find it. It’s gonna be fine. Thanks for your patience while we slowly trudge our way through my little rut. But yes, it’ll be okay. Excitement to come, and quite soon.

About R. Spacely

Bastard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Okay, so back to non-famous-as-fuck reality.

  1. krystal says:

    big day…today…go get em tiger. maybe you’ll get some fun pain meds?
    i’m inconveniencing and have a new address. theotherseason.blogspot.com sorry!

    • I will have to change my blogroll then, won’t I? Well, that’s okay. I will gladly follow you to the ends of this Earth.

      And thanks for the encouraging pep talk!

Say something brilliant.

