Nope, I’m not broken!

It works, it works, it still works!! I know, I was supposed to wait a whole week. But I keep getting these ridiculous erections. And I’m kinda gay for my own business. So I couldn’t resist. I had to take care of it. It’s been more than 4 days now, and some things on the internet said you can “resume sexual activity” in 72 hours if it’s comfortable for you. I weighed my options. Decided the relentless boners were more uncomfortable than the little bit of sore balls. I’m sorry. But I’m excited now! I took a chance. And it worked out! I squirted two loads! All by myself!! And they weren’t weird at all. It was just like normal.

Fucking STOKED!! Life is good.

Congratulate me?

About R. Spacely

Bastard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Nope, I’m not broken!

  1. Glad everything came out ok.
    …. if you know what I mean.

    • No, I have no idea what you mean, maybe you should be just a little more specific…

      This comment reminded me of an old-school episode of Whose Line Is It Anyway? When the host was English, and there was that goofy ass tall dude on every episode?

  2. cupitonians says:

    I’m still amused. I love when people take *matters* into their own hands. Just saying … ;)

  3. your blog always makes me smile :) congratulations yo!

Say something brilliant.

