“Keep your eyes peeled!”

How fucking disgusting is that idiom? Think about your eyes. Think about a potato peeler. Think about the possible relationships between your eyes and a potato peeler.

Americans are stupid. Where do we come up with this bullshit?

About R. Spacely

Bastard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Keep your eyes peeled!”

  1. Essie says:

    I think song lyrics are even worse. Dave Matthews: “Shake me like a monkey, baby!”
    Who shakes a monkey? That’s awful, and lazy song-writing. If I ever meet Dave Matthews, I”m shaking the shit out of him. And his monkey.
    Asshole.

    • Dude. I shake a monkey, like… on the the regular. So I don’t know what you’re on about.

      Maybe the line is “shave me like a monkey, baby?” Because that would make sense too. I think. In which case, have fun shaving Dave Matthews next time you see him. Good luck with that.

Say something brilliant.

