Dripping Jack Daniels.

Remember I used to recommend shit, too?! Yeah, buddy. These are movies I’ve LOVED recently. I feel like they’re big in Portland but maybe not other places?

Go see these fuckers!

HESHER!! Fucking rules ass. This is probably my new favorite movie.

Another Earth. This was pretty trippy, and intense, and kinda just all-around fucked up.

I’m not going to sit here and give explanations of these films because I’m not a reviewer… I just have good taste in stuff, so you should trust me when I tell you these are good movies. Okay?

Last one…

Hobo with a Shotgun. Don’t fuck around. This is one of the greatest films ever made. I now have respect for Canada. Yeah, dudes.

About R. Spacely

Bastard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dripping Jack Daniels.

  1. Amber says:

    Long time, no comment!

    Anyway, I really want to see Hesher. I’d heard it wasn’t that great but I’m very into Joseph Gordon-Levitt, so i don’t care. I’m sort of ashamed to confess that I’ve seen the vast majority of his work–from his time on “Roseanne” as DJ’s friend George to all the indies he’s been in recently. It’s an unhealthy obsession.

    I do wish that hollywood would stop trying to frump/quirk Natalie Portman up. She’s gorgeous and they’re not fooling anyone by putting glasses on her–it’s so conscious that it’s distracting.

Say something brilliant.

